For news, info, and secret spoilers, enter your email address to subscribe to the Furoticon newsletter!
 
(Sep 26th, 2009)
Furoticon on All Fur Radio
      by Seppel

Furoticon, the adult furry trading card game, is hosting a Q&A session through allfurradio.com, with talk show host Joshiah! Have questions about Furo that you think only Seppel can answer? Join us on the "Lazy Sunday Talk Show" to ask!

You will need Skype in order to join in on the discussion, so head over to https://www.skype.com/download for a free download if you're not already prepared.

When is this shindig?
8 p.m. EST
7 p.m. CST
6 p.m. MST
5 p.m. PST
-And so on, Sunday evening.

Check out https://allfurradio.com/ for more information on show times and other furry-rocking-out information!







Older news

Dec 2018: Furfest
Rosemont, IL
Jan 2019: FurCon
San Jose, CA